Autumn Term 2016
First day of term open Monday 22nd August 2016
Staff training and Knabenschiessen closed 12 noon on 12th September 2016
Fun Weeks open (no official school) Monday 10th – Friday 21st October 2016
Winter Term 2016/2017
First day of term open Monday 24th October 2016
Christmas Holiday closed 12 noon on Friday 23rd Dec. 2016
School re-opens open Monday 9th January 2017
Fun Weeks open (no official school) Monday 13th – Friday 24th February 2017
Spring Term 2017
First day of term open Monday 27th February 2017
Easter holiday closed 12 noon on Thursday 13th April 2017
School re-opens open Tuesday 18th April 2017
Fun Weeks open (no official school) Tuesday 18th April – Friday 28th April 2017
Staff training and Sechseläuten closed 12 noon Monday 24th April 2017
Labour Day closed Monday 1st May 2017
Summer Term 2017
First day of term open Monday 2nd May 2017
Ascension public holiday closed Thursday 25th – Friday 26th May 2017
Whit Monday/Pfingsten closed Monday 5th June 2017
Last day of school year open Friday 14th July 2017
Fun Weeks open Monday 17th – 12 noon Friday 28th July 2017
Summer Break closed Monday 31st July – 18th August 2017

The next school year starts on Monday 21st August 2017.

To download a PDF version, please click here:

ChildrenFirst_TermDates20162017